The Annual 2018 – Ministry Of Sound


Category: Tags: , ,


Price: £3.74
(as of Jun 13,2020 21:23:11 UTC – Details)

The Annual is Ministry of Sound’s flagship brand. Celebrating its 23rd year, this is the ultimate roundup to 2017, featuring the year’s biggest party tracks, holiday anthems and club bangers. The year’s Annual will not disappoint packed with the biggest anthems of the year and some brand new hits. Including Jax Jones, Stormzy, James Hype, Sigala, Jonas Blue, Tom Zanetti, Calvin Harris, J Hus, DJ Khalid, French Montana, Chris Brown, Craig David, Martin Jensen to mention a few. This year’s album will follow the last 2 years releases with a choice of 3 different cover colours. The Annual 2018 – ONE YEAR ONE ALBUM